Home > Programming, QA, Test Automation > Double_Tap issue -> Calabash-android 0.5.4

Double_Tap issue -> Calabash-android 0.5.4

Hello folks,

I updated my calabash-android to the new version 0.5.4 and I noticed that my double tap function stopped work on devices.

Seems that now, you need to write query before the element address, like this > double_tap(query(“WebView index:2 css:’xxxxxx'”))

Before I was using double_tap(“WebView index:2 css:’xxxxxx'”) and was working properly.
>> Guys, after I update to calabash-android 0.5.5 I had to remove the query again, and now it is working this way again:

double_tap(query(“WebView index:2 css:’xxxxxx'”))

Just a fast note about this issue that I had.

See you guys 🙂

  1. willian
    August 5, 2015 at 8:19 pm

    I agree with you, Rafa… Worth using.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

